完美的產品來自於頂級傳承。

為操控性能最佳的 WRX 和 WRX STI 做好準備。高性能動力和精確調整轉向的完美結合,讓您愛不釋手。

與生俱來的過彎主宰性能

帶有主動式扭力引導系統的車輛動態控制系統

帶有主動扭力引導系統的車輛動態控制 (VDC) 系統能加快對每個轉彎處線路變窄的轉彎反應。這種系統能減少轉向不足,所以車輪在每個轉角點都能輕鬆轉向。

 

為以下車型標準配備:所有 WRX 和 WRX STI 車型

速動比率轉向和鋁合金前下控制臂

14.4:1 速動比率電動助力轉向系統可實現急轉彎和卓越的中心體驗。鋁合金前下控制臂可以減少未裝彈簧的重量和配備金屬波子襯套的樞軸,實現即時回應。

為以下車型標準配備:所有 WRX 車型

可調式懸吊系統

WRX 配備可調式高效能懸吊系統能提供強有力的彈簧和減震率,大型前後防傾桿和寬闊的夏季輪胎可提供巨大抓地力和控制力。配備金屬波子襯套的雙叉骨後懸架可以平直轉彎,而配備增強懸吊安裝點的剛性一體化車身,為有史以來最佳操控的 WRX 創造了理想平台。

為以下車型標準配備:所有 WRX 車型

令人驚歎的性能

高效能煞車系統

高效能制動系統採用可用的 Jurid® 升級剎車片 具有強抗褪色能力,讓您自信滿滿。

18 吋車輪

可選配 18 吋車輪,採用 深金屬灰色和雙輪輻設計,從設計和轉向能力同時締造 WRX 的強勁風采。

為以下車型標準配備:WRX Premium, WRX Limited

Sport Lineartronic ® 變速器

WRX 可選配搭載 SI-Drive 功能和變檔撥片的 Sport Lineartronic 變速器。完美結合進階自動變速器的便利性與 6 速或 8 速手排檔理想的控制力,實現更高的駕駛參與度。

配置於以下車型:WRX Premium, WRX Limited

以先進科技實現靈活操控

空間足夠,適合任何出遊活動

60/40 可折疊放平的後座以及寬敞的 12.0 立方英尺後車廂空間,WRX 為打包出行留出足夠空間。再加上標準的車頂架,這是可擴展的多功能架。此外,所有四輪驅動的同級車款中,此車型可以乘載更多的乘客,您可要求更多好友舒適出行

  • 賽車運動

  • 乘車

  • 行駛

EyeSight® 駕駛輔助技術

EyeSight has been found to reduce rear-end crashes with injuries by up to 85%.

可用的 EyeSight 會監控交通流量和最佳化巡航定速,並在您偏離車道時發出警告。預警式自動剎停控制(Pre-Collision Breaking) 功能可以在緊急情況下進行全面剎車控制。Subaru 將您的安全作為車輛設計考量的另一種方式。

配置於以下車型:WRX Limited

瞭解 EyeSight 更多資訊

盲點偵測系統(Blind-Spot Detection)和車後交通警示系統(Rear Cross-Traffic Alert)

盲點偵測系統(Blind-Spot Detection),使用雷達感應器,會在偵測到您的盲點位置有車時發出警告。車後交通警示系統 (Rear Cross-Traffic Alert) 會透過左右方後視鏡、音響和後視攝影鏡頭螢幕向您發出警示,避免您在倒車時與其他車輛相撞。標準後視攝影鏡頭能在倒車時增強後方可視度。

為以下車型標準配備:WRX STI Limited

配置於以下車型:WRX Premium, WRX Limited

SUBARU STARLINK 安全與安保系統

STARLINK 安全與安保系統包括自動碰撞警告(Automatic Collision Notification)、增強版的側停援助(Enhanced Roadside Assistance)、被盜車輛找回(Stolen Vehicle Recovery)和已經新增的遠端服務 (Remote Services) 便利效能。無論您是在車裡、電腦旁邊或者在使用您的 IOS 或 Android 行動電子設備,STARLINK 安全與安保服務都會幫助您保護您自己與汽車的安全

為以下車型標準配備:WRX Limited, WRX STI, WRX STI Limited

瞭解 SUBARU STARLINK 的更多資訊

WRX STI®

Brembo® 高效能煞車系統

Brembo 高效能制動系統採用黃色六活塞前端和兩活塞後端整體卡鉗,以及大型交叉鑽孔的轉子,以提高制動感和抗褪色性。

為以下車型標準配備:所有 WRX STI 車型

駕駛人可控式中央差速器

駕駛者可控式中央差速器 (DCCD)配備全電子控制系統,能夠更換前/後扭矩分配,實現更快更平穩的反應。DCCD 四輪驅動系統也整合了限滑螺旋前端和 Torsen® ® 後端差速器。

為以下車型標準配備:所有 WRX STI 車型

超快速轉向比

STI 專屬的 13.3:1 轉向傳動比能做出即時反應,帶來快意無限的道路駕乘感受。

為以下車型標準配備:所有 WRX STI 車型

找到您的 WRX

Your Nearby Retailer

Invalid Zip Code. To connect with Subaru of Hawaii, please click here.

Use my current location

Your Subaru Retailer

Subaru Retailers Near You

More Subaru Retailers

    詢價 安排試駕時間
    詢價 安排試駕時間

Curves have an apex predator.

Prepare yourself for the best-handling WRX and WRX STI yet. With the perfect mix of performance-engineered power and precision-tuned steering, you’ll never want to let go.

Designed to Dominate Corners

Vehicle Dynamics Control with Active Torque Vectoring

Vehicle Dynamics Control (VDC) with Active Torque Vectoring sharpens cornering response for tighter lines through every turn. It actively reduces understeer so the apex of every corner is just an easy turn of the wheel away.

 

Standard on: All WRX and WRX STI models

Quick-Ratio Steering and Aluminum Front Lower Control Arms

Electric power steering with a quick 14.4:1 ratio creates a sharp turn-in and excellent on-center feel. Aluminum front lower control arms reduce unsprung weight and pivot on pillow ball bushings for instant response.

Standard on: All WRX models

Track-Tuned Suspension

The high-performance, track-tuned suspension on the WRX features aggressive spring and damper rates, large front and rear anti-roll bars, and wide summer tires for tremendous grip and control. The double-wishbone rear suspension with pillow ball bushings enables flat cornering while the rigid unibody with reinforced suspension mounting points creates the ideal platform for the best-handling WRX ever.

Standard on: All WRX models

Breathtaking Performance

High-Performance Braking System

A high-performance braking system with available Jurid® upgraded brake pads provides strong fade resistance for absolute confidence.

18-inch Wheels

Available 18-inch wheels with dark metallic gray finish and a double-spoke design give the WRX a powerful presence both in its style and in its cornering capability.

Standard on: WRX Premium, WRX Limited

Sport Lineartronic® Transmission

The WRX is available with a Sport Lineartronic transmission with SI-DRIVE and paddle shifters. It perfectly blends the convenience of an advanced automatic transmission with the ability to manually control shifts in 6- or 8-speed manual modes for enhanced driver involvement.

Available on: WRX Premium, WRX Limited

Flexible with Advanced Technology

Enough Room Inside for Any Outing

With a 60/40-split fold-down rear seatback and a spacious 12.0 cubic-foot trunk, the WRX can fit enough gear for any expedition. And with standard roof rack brackets, that versatility is expandable. Plus, because no other all-wheel drive vehicle in its class has more passenger volume, you can haul more friends in comfort.

  • MOTORSPORT

  • BOARDING

  • WORKING

EyeSight® Driver Assist Technology

EyeSight has been found to reduce rear-end crashes with injuries by up to 85%.

Available EyeSight monitors traffic movement, optimizes cruise control, and warns you when you’re swaying outside your lane. The Pre-Collision Braking feature can even apply full braking force in emergency situations. Another way Subaru designs vehicles with your safety in mind.

Available on: WRX Limited

Learn more about EyeSight

Blind-Spot Detection and Rear Cross-Traffic Alert

Using radar sensors, the Blind-Spot Detection system warns you with a visual indicator in each side mirror if it senses a vehicle in your blind spots. Rear Cross-Traffic Alert helps warn you of traffic approaching from the side as you are backing up, utilizing an audible warning and flashing visual indicator in your side mirrors and rear-vision camera display. And a standard Rear-Vision Camera enhances rear visibility when reversing.

Standard on: WRX STI Limited

Available on: WRX Premium, WRX Limited

SUBARU STARLINK Safety and Security

STARLINK Safety and Security includes Automatic Collision Notification, Enhanced Roadside Assistance, Stolen Vehicle Recovery, and added convenience with Remote Services. Whether you’re in your vehicle, at your computer, or on your iOS or Android mobile device, STARLINK Safety and Security helps keep you and your vehicle safe.

Standard on: WRX Limited, WRX STI, WRX STI Limited

LEARN MORE ABOUT SUBARU STARLINK

WRX STI®

Brembo® Performance Brakes

The Brembo performance braking system features yellow-finished six-piston front and two-piston rear monoblock calipers along with large cross-drilled rotors for excellent braking feel and fade resistance.

Standard on: All WRX STI models

Driver Controlled Center Differential

The Driver Controlled Center Differential (DCCD) uses a fully electronic control system to vary the front/rear torque distribution for quicker and smoother response. The DCCD All-Wheel Drive system also incorporates limited-slip helical front and Torsen® rear differentials.

Standard on: All WRX STI models

Ultra-Quick Steering Ratio

An STI-exclusive 13:3:1 steering ratio provides instantaneous response with outstanding road feel and feedback.

Standard on: All WRX STI models

Shop WRX

Your Nearby Retailer

Invalid Zip Code. To connect with Subaru of Hawaii, please click here.

or
Use my current location

Your Subaru Retailer

Subaru Retailers Near You

More Subaru Retailers

    Get a Local Price Schedule a Test Drive
    Get a Local Price Schedule a Test Drive