適和現代冒險之旅的混合動力汽車。

歡迎來到兩全其美的世界。Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid 為您提供不打折扣的完美配置。這款插電式 Subaru SUV 既適用於在商業區辦事,還適用於週末開車長途旅行。這是我們最高性能、配備最精良、燃油效率最高的 Crosstrek。

 

Subaru 授權零售商有售。

混動技術

明智的節省

混動激勵措施

享受聯邦稅收抵免後價格低至 28,995 美元

購買後,Crosstrek Hybrid 可享受高達 $4,500 的聯邦稅收抵免。州和地方政府 – 甚至能源公用事業和雇主 - 還會提供各種其他稅收抵免、激勵措施和折扣。所有這一切,再加上每年估計可節省燃氣費用500 美元,購買 Crosstrek Hybrid 成為一筆明智的長期投資。

省錢

  • 最高

    $4,500

    聯邦稅收抵扣
  • 最高

    $1,500

    州或地方激勵措施
  • 500 美元

    估計每年節省燃料

多功能

保持聯繫且舒適

更加安全

常見問題

什麼是插電式混合動力汽車?

插電式混合動力汽車同時使用電動機和汽油發動機,以最佳化燃油效率並減少車輛排放量。電池容量足夠大,可以實現全電動駕駛,從而在有限的里程內完全透過電動發動機為車輛提供動力,並且可以在家中或充電站以及透過汽油發動機為車輛充電。

如何為 Crosstrek Hybrid 充電以及如何查找最近的充電站?

車主可以使用自帶的 1 級充電線在家里或在有 120V 電源插座的任何地方為車輛充電,也可以在有 240V/2 級充電器的任何充電站充電。藉助 Charge Finder 應用,駕駛員可以在其主機上查找全國數千個充電站。

駕駛前需要為 Hybrid 充電嗎?

Crosstrek Hybrid 即使未充電也是可以駕駛的,而且它可以透過汽油提供動力的 SUBARU BOXER® 引擎行使。但是,為了提高燃油效率,建議您為車輛充電。

油箱中需要汽油嗎?

可以。Crosstrek Hybrid 總是需要汽油的,因為在特定情況下汽車會需要汽油。

預期駕駛行程有多少?

同時使用電動和汽油發動機時,Crosstrek Hybrid 最高行程為 480 英里,而且可在駕駛時為電池充電。僅使用電動電機時,車輛最高可行駛 17 英里。Crosstrek Hybrid 油箱容量為 13.2 加侖。

Crosstrek Hybrid 充電需要多長時間,如何監控充電狀態?

Crosstrek Hybrid 完全充滿電所需的時間取決於充電選項。使用自帶 120V 充電線為 1 級充電,完全充滿需要約五小時。使用 240V 充電器為 2 級充電,兩小時可充滿電。您可使用 MySubaru 應用遠端監控充電狀態。

車輛是否自帶充電線,哪裡可以購買額外的充電器?

Crosstrek Hybrid 標配一根 1 級充電線。您可在本地授權 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid 零售商處購買額外的 1 級充電線。家用 2 級充電器可從第三方提供商處購買。2 級充電站應由專業的持證電工安裝。

為 Crosstrek Hybrid 充電需要使用什麼類型的充電器?

Crosstrek Hybrid 可以使用 1 級 (120V) 或 2 級 (240V) 充電器充電。車輛不能使用直流充電器或 Tesla® Supercharger。

電池使用壽命有多長?

電池可供車輛終身使用。

Crosstrek Hybrid 是否可在越野條件下駕駛?

可以。憑藉標準對稱四輪驅動,Crosstrek Hybrid 完全有能力在越野條件下駕駛。更多詳細資料,請查閱車主手冊。

找到您的 Crosstrek

您附近的零售商

Invalid Zip Code. Need to connect with a Hawaiian retailer? Visit Subaru of Hawaii.

Use my current location

Your Subaru Retailer

Subaru Retailers Near You

More Subaru Retailers

    詢價 安排試駕時間
    詢價 安排試駕時間

Hybrid Technology

Smart Savings

Hybrid Incentives

As low as $31,345 after federal tax credit.

The Crosstrek Hybrid qualifies you for a federal tax credit of up to $4,500 after purchase. There are a variety of other tax credits, incentives, and discounts offered by state and local governments – even from energy utilities and employers. With all that plus an estimated annual gas savings of $400, the Crosstrek Hybrid adds up to a smart investment for years to come.

Save Money

Up To

$4,500

in federal tax credits

 

$1,500

in California state rebates

 

$400

in estimated annual fuel cost savings

See what benefits you could qualify for.

Advanced Safety

Interior

Exterior

Flexible and Capable

Frequently Asked Questions

A plug-in hybrid vehicle uses both an electric motor and gas-powered engine to optimize fuel efficiency and reduce vehicle emissions. The battery is large enough to allow electric-only operation, allowing the vehicle to be powered completely by its electric engine over limited range, and can be charged at home or a charging station, as well as by its gas-powered engine.

Owners can charge their vehicle at home or anywhere there’s a 120V outlet using the included Level 1 charging cable – or at any charging station with a 240V/Level 2 charger. With the Charge Finder app, drivers are able to locate thousands of charging stations throughout the country on their head unit.

The Crosstrek Hybrid will run even if it’s not charged, as it can be driven with gasoline by operating on the gas-powered SUBARU BOXER engine. However, in order to maximize fuel efficiency, it’s recommended to charge the vehicle.

Yes. The Crosstrek Hybrid always requires gas as the vehicle will use the gas engine for power when certain conditions are met.

The Crosstrek Hybrid has a total range of up to 480 miles using both the electric- and gas-powered engines together and is capable of recharging the electric battery while driving. It can travel using only the electric motor for up to 17 miles. The Crosstrek Hybrid fuel tank holds 13.2 gallons.

The time it takes to fully charge the Crosstrek Hybrid varies based on the charging option. Level 1 charging occurs when using the included 120V charging cable and can take approximately five hours to fully charge. Level 2 charging happens when using a 240V charger and can fill the battery in around two hours. Charging status can be monitored remotely through the MySubaru® app.

A Level 1 charging cable comes standard with the Crosstrek Hybrid. You can purchase additional Level 1 charging cables at your local authorized Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid retailer. Level 2 chargers for use at home can be purchased from a third-party provider. Level 2 charging stations should be installed by a professional licensed electrician.

The Crosstrek Hybrid can be charged using a Level 1 (120V) or Level 2 (240V) charger. The vehicle cannot be charged using a DC charger or Tesla® Supercharger.

The battery is designed to last the life of the vehicle.

Yes. The Crosstrek Hybrid is fully capable of driving in off-road conditions with its standard Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive. Consult your owner’s manual for more details.